Event Details

Single & Parenting - Childcare

Lubbock Campus

Contact
Amber Friar
amber.friar@hillsidewired.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Registration closed on Sunday, September 17, 2017