Event Details

HillsideWomen Bible Study - "It's Not Supposed to be This Way"

Lysa TerKeurst has learned that life often looks far from the reality we long for. But she's also discovered that whether we're dealing with daily disappointments or life-altering loss, we can find unexpected strength as we wrestle well between our faith and our feelings. This study begins January 15 at 9:30 a.m. You will need to purchase the “It’s Not Supposed To Be This Way” book and Study Guide by Lysa TerKeurst ahead of time at the retailer of your choice. Registration for childcare is required by Jan 13.


Study Start Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Study End Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Location: Amarillo West Campus, Room 405
Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Childcare: Available for children birth – 5 years old (if registered by Jan. 13)


Register for the Tuesday AM study HERE.
Register for Tuesday AM childcare HERE.


For more information, contact Tammy Moreno.

Amarillo West Campus

Contact
Tammy Moreno
tammy.moreno@hillsidewired.com
(806) 457-4953

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 9:30 AM